This is the "Overview" page of the "MGMT300 Negotiation" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

MGMT300 Negotiation  

Last Updated: Mar 13, 2017 URL: http://libguides.mq.edu.au/MGMT300 Print Guide RSS Updates

Overview Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

About this guide

This guide is to provide you with links to resources you will need to complete this unit. It includes compulsory readings, suggested readings, texts, databases as well as information about referencing and how to locate other materials related to your studies.

 

Report Writing

Learning and Teaching at MQ have a guide on iLearn on how to write a Professional and technical report, which can be accessed here.

You can also access guides on Business Report writing from other universities such as:-

University of Wollongong

University of NSW

Victoria University (Wellington)

If you have any questions about report writing you can contact Learning Skills.

 

IT help

Having problems logging in? Experiencing IT difficulties?

Contact OneHelp Log a OneHelp ticket now. 

Find out about IT Student Services at Macquarie University. 

Student card iPrint logo laptop
 

Search the Reserve Collection by Unit code

Recommended readings be found by searching for your unit code in Multisearch using the "Unit Readings" tab. For example type "MKTG300" in the serach box and run the search to see all of the unit readings that have been placed in reserve. 


?

Recommended Databases

Research Databases provide you with electronic access to journal articles, newspaper articles, statistical publications, encyclopaedias, legal material and reports.

Research Databases may be subject specific or cover many different topic areas. The databases below have full text academic journal articles relating to business, finance, economics and management.


For more information see how to search a database. 

  • Business Source Premier
    Business source premier provides access to more than 3,600 full text scholarly business publications, including nearly 1,100 peer-reviewed journals. The database also includes other sources of full text information such as country economic reports from the EIU, DRI-WEFA, ICON Group and CountryWatch and detailed company profiles for the world's 5,000 largest companies. Information in nearly every area of business including management, economics, finance, accounting, international business and marketing is available.
  • Emerald Management 200
    Emerald Management 200 contains 200 journals covering all aspects of management including accounting, finance, strategy, human resources, marketing and operations.
  • ScienceDirect
    ScienceDirect is a database that contains the full text of Elsevier books, journals and reference works and also includes citations and abstracts of other journals. Subject coverage emphasises the life, medical, technical, and physical sciences, but there is also coverage of the arts, business, management, social sciences and psychology.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip