This is the "Home" page of the "GEOP111" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

GEOP111  

Last Updated: Feb 2, 2017 URL: http://libguides.mq.edu.au/geop111 Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Welcome to the GEOP111 guide

Welcome to Macquarie. This guide has been designed to assist you with research for your course GEOP111 Geographies of Global Change. We hope you find it useful.

      

    Other LibGuides of interest

     

    Library news & videos

    Facebook logo
    Twitter logo YouTube logo

    Top databases for finding Human Geography articles

    • Academic Search Premier
      A multisubject database which contains full text for over 4,450 scholarly publications, including more than 3,500 peer-reviewed journals.
    • ScienceDirect  
        
      Is a database that contains the full text of more than 1,800 Elsevier Science journals, as well as citations and abstracts of other journals. Over 2,000 peer-reviewed journals are indexed. Subject coverage emphasizes the life, medical, technical, and physical sciences, but there is also coverage of the arts, humanities, social sciences and psychology. Coverage is variable.
      Coverage: Selective full-text.
    • GEOBASE
      Covers the earth sciences, including geology, human and physical geography, environmental sciences, oceanography, geomechanics, alternative energy sources, pollution, waste management and nature conservation.
     

    Ask a Librarian

    Need HELP with your assignment or research? 

    Contact us

    Call us on 1800 300 753
    Email us

    Chat with us

    Visit us in person at the information desk in the Library
    Research Librarians provide research consultations for Honours, Postgraduate and HDR students 
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip