The Australian Journal of Political Science is a quarterly peer-reviewed academic journal that covers political studies and international relations, including Australian politics and schools of analysis.
A searchable multisubject database which contains full text for over 4,450 scholarly publications including more than 3,500 peer-reviewed journals. Almost all academic areas of study are covered with some coverage extending back to 1975.
The Economist Historical Archive delivers a complete searchable copy of every issue of The Economist from 1843 to 2013. Included are the supplements, special reports and surveys as well as full-colour images, multiple search indexes, exportable financial tables and a gallery of front covers highlighting a key topic of each week.
Database features: Charts and tables are available in an exportable format allowing users to manipulate statistical tables and financial and economic data.
Project Muse is a searchable database which gives full text access to subscribed books and journals. The collection focuses on the humanities, social sciences, and mathematics subject areas. Project MUSE contains scholarly journals from many of the world's leading university presses and scholarly societies, with over 120 publishers currently participating.
Provides citations, abstracts, and indexing of the international serials literature in political science and its complementary fields, including international relations, law, and public administration/policy. Coverage is from 1975. Some full text is available through linking to subscribed journals.