Business Source Premier contains nearly 1,200 active full-text journals and magazines and 700 active full-text peer-reviewed journals. In addition, the database includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses. The database also includes country economic reports from leading entities and detailed company profiles for the 5000 largest companies worldwide. Business Source Premier also provides access to key management and marketing journals, such as Harvard Business Review, Journal of Finance and Journal of Marketing.
Millward Brown manages the annual BrandZ Top 100 Most Valuable Global Brands ranking. The study is conducted by Millward Brown Optimor to determine the financial value of consumer-facing brands. It is the only brand ranking to combine consumer measures of brand equity - from the Brand Dynamics studies in Millward Brown’s BrandZ database - with financial data
Superbrands publishes a series of brand-focused books and publications. Brands are invited to participate in the Superbrands project based on the following criteria: market dominance, longevity, goodwill, customer loyalty and market acceptance.
Brand Finance is a global brand valuation consultancy. They advise strongly branded organisations on how to maximise their value through the effective management of their brands and intangible assets. Brand reports and league tables are based on detailed research into the world’s most valuable brands and other intangible assets. You will also find a range of new and insightful articles and thought leadership papers to help leverage the value of brand and other intangible assets into actionable results.
Business Source Premier features full-text and cited references for top business publications, including peer-reviewed business journals.The database also includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
This database provides web-based access to Euromonitor's reference and source data covering countries and consumer markets and includes historical statistics (from 1977) and forecasts, information sources, brand and company information, plus full-text market analysis.