The search system for Australian patents. Records prior to 1920 can only be found by application number and/or full specifications. Coverage: Full-text 1904+
The European Patent Office (EPO) examines European patent applications, enabling inventors, researchers and companies from around the world to obtain protection for their inventions in up to 44 countries through a centralised and uniform procedure that requires just one application.
Find patents of chemistry, biomedicine, and many other scientific areas on SciFinder via PatentPak with full text content for 31 patent offices including: WIPO – World Intellectual Property Organization (WO) USPTO – United States Patent and Trademark Office (US) EPO – European Patent Office (EP) JPO – Japan Patent Office (JP) SIPO – State Intellectual Property Office of the Peoples Republic of China (CN) DPMA – German Patent and Trade Mark Office (DE) INPI – French Patent Office (FR) IPO – Intellectual Property Office (GB) KIPO– Korean Intellectual Property Office (KR) ROSPATENT – Federal Service for Intellectual Property (RU) CGPDTM – Controller General of Patents Designs and Trademarks (IN) First time registration required
This page contains information on timber design and construction compliance related to fire, acoustics, building classes, environmental impact, thermal performance and quality assurance. Additionally, it specifically covers MRTFC (Multi-Residential Timber Framed Construction) and AS 1684, a four-part Australian Standard covering compliance for timber framing. You will need to register for a personal account to download information from this website which is produced by Forest & Wood Products Australia Ltd.
The Lens serves nearly all of the patent documents in the world as open, annotatable digital public goods that are integrated with scholarly and technical literature along with regulatory and business data. The Lens will allow document collections, aggregations, and analyses to be shared, annotated, and embedded to forge open mapping of the world of knowledge-directed innovation.
Get full text access for all current Australian standards, joint ISO/Australian standards, joint NZ/Australian standards, current Draft Australian standards, & amendments to Australian standards. Search abstracts of international & other country standards.
Research Data Australia helps you find, access, and reuse data for research from over one hundred Australian research organisations, government agencies, and cultural institutions. We do not store the data itself here but provide descriptions of, and links to, the data from our data publishing partners.
Research Data Australia caters specifically for researchers but also has broader relevance to others including policy makers, educators and business people.
Research Data Australia covers a broad spectrum of research fields - across sciences, social sciences, arts and humanities. Much of the data you can discover here is immediately accessible online via our partners and free to use (subject to any licence conditions).
The Stemformatics portal provides access to a series of public experiments describing mouse and human stem cells and how they differentiate to become mature cells, tissues and organs. Data from leading stem cell laboratories has been made available in a format that is easy to search, easy to visualise and easy to export. These normalised public datasets are uploaded to the Stemformatics portal. They include probe mappings, raw data mappings, and annotations of samples.
A repository of clinical trial data which aims to locate, match, and share all publicly accessible data and documents, on all trials conducted, on all medicines and other treatments, globally.
The NLM Visible Human Project has created publicly-available complete, anatomically detailed, three-dimensional representations of a human male body and a human female body. Specifically, the VHP provides a public-domain library of cross-sectional cryosection, CT, and MRI images obtained from one male cadaver and one female cadaver. The Visible Man data set was publicly released in 1994 and the Visible Woman in 1995. The data sets were designed to serve as (1) a reference for the study of human anatomy, (2) public-domain data for testing medical imaging algorithms, and (3) a test bed and model for the construction of network-accessible image libraries. As of 2019, a license is no longer required to access the VHP datasets.
GlyGen is a data integration and dissemination project for carbohydrate and glycoconjugate related data. GlyGen retrieves information from multiple international data sources and integrates and harmonizes this data. This web portal allows exploring this data and performing unique searches that cannot be executed in any of the integrated databases alone.
