Finance

Trading Economics provides its users with accurate information for 196 countries including historical data for more than 300.000 economic indicators, exchange rates, stock market indexes, government bond yields and commodity prices. Their data is based on official sources, not third party data providers.

Providing statistics and pricing from markets across the globe.

Market news and data provided by Google

Contains market statistics, pricing, news and analysis from the Australian and New Zealand stock markets

Provides up to date data on the Australian financial market. It also provides news and analysis.

The IIF offers an independent source of global economic and financial research. The provide an assessment of the global outlook with a focus on key emerging economies, timely analysis of capital flows to emerging markets and developments in international financial markets.

A page of links to websites around the world that relate to all things finance.

The Financial Scandals site contains links to sources of information on various frauds, scams, swindles or corporate scandals in banking, finance and related areas, and on corruption involving governments and business.

Moody's provides credit ratings, research, tools and analysis about financial markets.

Standard & Poor's Ratings Services provides high-quality market intelligence in the form of credit ratings, research, and thought leadership.

Fitch Ratings is a global provider of credit ratings and research. Fitch also provides of credit market data and analysis.

Contains information on both corporate and governments bonds including price, price history and bond market analysis/research.

The Asian Bond Markets Initiative (ABMI) is an ASEAN+3 initiative supported by the Asian Development Bank. It is designed to promote bond market development in the region.

Statistics and data pertaining to financial markets and the economy.

Provides stock market information and stock quotes. Also features investor centre information for shareholders and company details.

Cboe Australia delivers easy, cost-effective access to local and global investment opportunities.

The IMF provides comprehensive research, analysis and statistics on global financial markets,

This site comprises country reports & tables, outlooks & annuals, journals & newsletters, book series, legal & reference materials, and statistical databases issued by the OECD.

Covers the major themes of groups and networks, trust and solidarity, collective action and cooperation and social cohesion and inclusion.