Marketing

WARC is an online database providing access to advertising and marketing information published by WARC and from more than 50 other industry sources. WARC includes access to case studies, best practices, consumer research, market strategies, industry trends and news. The database also includes conference papers, abstracts (including 'Market research abstracts') and the full-text of numerous journals, including the International Journal of Market Research, Journal of Advertising Research, International Journal of Advertising; Admap, Journal of Advertising History and Market Leader.

Business source premier provides access to full text scholarly business publications, including many peer-reviewed journals.

This database includes scholarly journals and reference works in the subject areas of communications and mass media.

Provides access to the full text and abstracts of articles from journals, mainly in the subject area of management including marketing operations and production.

Wiley Online Library is a database providing full-text access to books and journals published by Wiley-Blackwell.

Provides full-text access to Springer journals and ebook series.

The ABS is Australia’s national statistical agency, providing trusted official statistics on a wide range of economic, social, population and environmental matters of importance to Australia. This database contains current and historical social & economic data for Australia, Census figures and access to all ABS publications from 1998 onwards.

Business Source Premier contains nearly 1,200 active full-text journals and magazines and 700 active full-text peer-reviewed journals. In addition, the database includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses. The database also includes country economic reports from leading entities and detailed company profiles for the 5000 largest companies worldwide. Business Source Premier also provides access to key management and marketing journals, such as Harvard Business Review, Journal of Finance and Journal of Marketing.

This database contains information on Australian and International companies both those listed on the relevant stock exchanges as well as large private companies.

MarketLine Advantage is an online database containing profiles of major companies and industries worldwide. Content in this database includes company profiles, industry profiles, market data analysis, company focussed strategy case studies, and country statistics.

WARC is an online database providing access to advertising and marketing information published by WARC and from more than 50 other industry sources. WARC includes access to case studies, best practices, consumer research, market strategies, industry trends and news. The database also includes conference papers, abstracts (including 'Market research abstracts') and the full-text of numerous journals, including the International Journal of Market Research, Journal of Advertising Research, International Journal of Advertising; Admap, Journal of Advertising History and Market Leader.

This database provides web-based access to Euromonitor's reference and source data covering countries and consumer markets and includes historical statistics (from 1977) and forecasts, information sources, brand and company information, plus full-text market analysis.

Search for a company name or a subject area and look at the Company Reports.